Contact Us

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mall of Abilene
4310 Buffalo Gap Rd
Abilene, TX 79606
325-698-4351 – Main
325-698-4171 – Fax

General Manager
Steven Niles
325-698-4351 Ext. 104
Steven.Niles@am.jll.com

Operations Manager
Kelli Kish
325-698-4351 Ext. 107
Kelli.Kish@am.jll.com

Marketing & Specialty Leasing Manager
Michelle Parker
325-698-4351 Ext. 103
Michelle.Parker@am.jll.com

Marketing Assistant
Brandi Moreno
325-698-4351 Ext. 100
Brandi.Moreno@am.jll.com

Bookkeeper
Sonni Strong
325-698-4351 Ext. 102
Sondra.Strong@am.jll.com

Permanent Leasing Specialists
Brenda Ford
Jones Lang Lasalle
940-382-8513 (work), 214-404-5147 (cell)
Brenda.Ford@am.jll.com

Laurie McAdams
Jones Lang Lasalle
325-370-6464
Laurie.McAdams@am.jll.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.